Milan Rifle and Pistol Club
Links to other sites of Interest

Provided by the good folks at Ft. Defiance R&P
Return to Ft. Defiance Home Page
John Holliger's White Oak Precision
Civilian Marksmanship Procram (CMP).
American Legion Cook County Rifle League (ALCCRL)
Illinois Highpower Competition Page
http://competitions.nra.org/documents/pdf/compete/RuleBooks/HPR/hpr-book.pdf
(NRA Highpower Rulebbook)
ArmaLite Inc - http://www.armalite.com/ 
Arrington Accuracy Works - http://www.arringtonaccuracy.com/ 
Benchmade - http://www.benchmade.com/ 
Caspian Arms Ltd. - http://www.caspianarmsltd.com/
Colt Manufacturing Company LLC - http://www.coltsmfg.com/ 
Compass Lake Engineering - http://www.compasslake.com/
Creedmoor Sports - http://www.creedmoorsports.com/store/home.php 
Dupage Trading Company - http://www.dupagetrading.com/ 
EyePal - http://eyepalusa.com/ 
Geissele Automatics - http://www.geissele.com/
Gibbs Rifle - http://www.gibbsrifle.com/ 
Glock - http://www.glock.com/ 
Hill Top Gunshop  http://hilltopgunshop.com
Hornady - http://www.hornady.com/ 
Krieger Barrels Inc - http://www.kriegerbarrels.com/ 
Lapua - http://www.lapua.com/ 
National Match Armory - http://www.nationalmatcharmory.com/ 
Remington - http://www.remington.com/ 
Rock River Arms, Inc. - http://www.rockriverarms.com/ 
Savage Arms - http://www.savagearms.com/ 
Schuemann Barrels - http://www.schuemann.com/default.aspx 
Springfield Armory - http://www.springfield-armory.com/ 
TSM Worldwide LLC - http://tsmworldwide.com/  

Http://www.isra.org/juniors/    Illinois Junior Program
Aurora Sportsmans Club